Bienvenue au CRSTRA

Centre de recherche scientifique et technique sur les régions arides

Contacte

Assistant Director assistant.director@crstra.dz
General Secretary general.secretary@crstra.dz
Human Resource Service service.human.resource@crstra.dz
Informatic Service service.computer.db@crstra.dz
Geomatics Service service.geomatics@crstra.dz
Monitoring of research projects and scientific equipment Service service.research.projects@crstra.dz
Quality Assurance Service service.quality.assurance@crstra.dz
Valorisation Service service.valorisation@crstra.dz
Risk Division division.risk@crstra.dz
Soil Resource Management and Valorization in Arid Regions Division division.soils@crstra.dz
Economic and Social devlopement aride areas Departement departement.economic.social@crstra.dz
Research Department department.research@crstra.dz
Central Laboratories labo.central@crstra.dz
Webmaster webmaster@crstra.dz
Scientific and Technical Research Center on Arid Regions crstra@crstra.dz

Localisation

Contacte

©2020 Copyright: CRSTRA