International communications

12th European Dry Grassland Meeting, From Population Biology to Community Ecology – 22-27 May 2015 in Mainz, Germany. The impact of livestock grazing on plant species composition and diversity in arid steppe of Algeria.

3rd international congress of plant diversity, Marrakech 09 to 11 october 2015. Dynamique écologique dans les steppes arides du bassin versant du chott-chergui (Algérie)..

International conference on the problematic of climate changes and the relevance of the spatial tool Climate Change: a reality to be taken into account in development trajectories: modelling, space technology and adaptation.

Regional Seminar on the international year of soils 2015. Organized by the FAO and the ministry of agriculture. Benbouali Hassiba University of Chelef from 18th to 19th November 2015. Remote sensing and geostatistics for the localization of gypsum and soils and their relations with physical environment.

International Seminar (SPZS-DASC). 04th-05th November 2015 in Algeria M'SILA- oral communication entitled « Appreciation of a method for the estimation of water needs of a c grown cultivation in a saline medium (case of date palm)»..

International workshop on «the risk of heat waves and adaptation strategies » CRSTRA- Biskra 08th and 09th November 2015.Restitution of the first results of the phonological network observation.

With the division of management of soils resources CRSTRA: The heat waves risk and adaptation strategies « that take place on 08th and 09th November 2015 CRSTRA Biskra Oral Communication entitled » Physical reactions of soil submitted to drought and heat waves in arid regions .

International coloquium on Algerian Ornithology (CIOA-3), University of Guelma 19 and 20 April 2015. Comparative study of the re-production of the populations of the Eurasian collared dove (Streptopelia decaocto) and the Euoropean Turtle Dove (Streptopelia turtur) in the Southeastern of Oases of the Ziban (Biskra, Algeria)..

1st Mediterranean Conference BIODIV 2015, 30th October to 1st November 2015 at the Hotel Mahdia Palace (Mahdia, Tunisia). The importance of the oasis agrosystem as a nesting habitat of migratory birds, case of the Euoropean Turtle Dove Streptopelia turtur in the oases of the Ziban..

International conference on technologies and materials for renewable energy, environment and sustainability, Beirout from 17th to 20th April 2015. Sewage in Algerian Oasis: comparison of the two processes of purifying efficiency (WWTP and WWTAS)..

International conference on integrated land and water resources management in dry areas under climate change, Djerba, Tunisia, 11-14 May 2015. Effect of monomolecular films on the quality of water resources of Ouedi Righ region..

International Seminar of cultivation protection: Integrated management for sustainable agriculture. University of Mostaganem, the 23 , 24 , 25 .02.2015 The parasitic hymenopetra of aphids (Hymenoptera, Braconidae) associated with spontaneous flora in the natural environment of Khenchla , eastern Algeria..

The Algerian forest in the face of wildfire: required measures. International Workshop on Heat Waves Risk and Adaptation Strategies, Biskra, 08 and09 November 2015..

Analysis of high heat days in the Algerian West, International Workshop on Heat Waves Risk and Adaptation Strategies, Biskra, 08 and November 9, 2015.

Extreme weather situations: Case of heat waves in Algeria, Heat Waves International Workshop on Risk and Adaptation Strategies, Biskra, 08 and November 9, 2015.

The oasis: A threatened ecosystem; case of Ouargla, International Seminar on Restoring Natural Ecosystems Facing Climate Change, Mascara, 17 and 18 May 2015.

The Heat Waves in Algeria, International Forum on seasonal climate prediction for the mediterranean and North Africa, Algeirs, 23 and 24 March 2015.

Can we imagine the area of Wadi Righ without the grand canal? International seminar Resources management and biotechnological applications in dryland farming and oasis crops. Djerba - Tunisia, 17-19 December 2013 .

Recommendations for a localized irrigation system and economy of water in the valley of Wadi Righ-Algeria. International Meeting: Resources Management and Biotechnological Applications and in Dryland agriculture and oasis farming. Djerba - Tunisia, 17-19 December 2013..

Variability of phenolic content and antioxidant activity of Argania spinosa leaves related to soil salinity. Tunisia-Japan Colloquium on Science, Society and Technology. Tunisie, 15-18 Novembre 2013.

Study the germination of Acacia Albida seeds under salt stress. Tunisia-Japan Symposium on Science, Society and Technology. Tunisie, 15-18 Novembre 2013.

Comparative study of two oases ecosystems: case of Oasis Goug and el Alia, Northern Sahara, Algeria. Water resources in arid and semi-arid zones .Challenges and prospects. Case of the African continent Beni Mellal Marocco ,. 14 to 16 November 2012.

Dose estimation and irrigation frequency of palm date tree by tensiometric controlling 6 International Conference WATER RESOURCES IN THE MEDITERRANEAN BASIN, Sousse, Tunisia., 10 or 12 October 2012.

Sewage tratment by natural lagooning in arid regions, control results and prospects.Water Resources in arid and semi arid zones. Challenges and prospects. Case of the African continent Morocco Beni Mellal cases, 14 to 16 November 2012..

Using of the SIG (geografical information system) to study the vulnerability of flood risk .Water Resources in Arid and Semi arid zones.Challenges and prospects. Case of the African continent. Beni Mellal Morocco, 14 to 16 November 2012.

Identification ,of the wetlands from the upwelling waters of Wadi Righ, Algerian Low Sahara, water resources in arid and semi-arid zones . Challenges and prospects. Case of the African continent.Béni Mellal Morocco, 14 to 16 November 2012.

Silting risk and its conseqences on human settelemnet and economic activities of the oasis of El Goug State of Ouargla- International seminar on geomatic and management of natural hazards that will be organized at the faculty of humanities Oujda -Morocco, 6 and 9 March 2012..

The return of irrigation water and its impact on water quality in the Saharan zones: case of el Ghrou region .1st colloquium Water and Climate Regards cross North / South to be held at the University of Rouen-France , s; Biskra, 25 to 26 September 2012.

Husbandry practices of camel herders in the region of El oued( southern- east of Algeria), 3rd conference of the international society of research and development SOCARD in Muscat (Sultanat of Oman) ,29 Janvier 2012 au 01 Février 2012.

State of the entomofauna of Belzma-Batna National Park - Algeria. 3rd work team meeting « 7-03-14 » «Entomological Research in the Mediterranean Forester Ecosytmes(MEDINSECT 3) » in Hammamet. Tunisia. 8 to 11 May 2012.

State of the argania (Arganiaspinosa L. Skeels) in the extreme south-west of Algeria. seminar 23 forum of The ATSB . Hammamet-Tunisia, 21 to 24 March 2012..

Structural characterization of the argania population (Arganiaspinosa L.) seminar 23th Forum of ATSB. Hammamet-Tunisia, 21 to 24 March 2012.

The role of research / development in the sustainability and the performance of Saharan agro systems. Saharan agriculture: Challenges and prospects Ouargla May 3, 2010. .

A search for the phoenicicoles presentation and valuation . Algerian-Tunisian meeting, Bejaia, 2010 .

.

«Avifauna in the Sahara», 10th annual meeting - interest team of Sahel-Saharan (GISS) Algiers 25 April 26, 2010 .

Phylogenetic resources of medicinal and aromatic interests Algerian steppe rangelands of the center: if the Djelfa region, 4th International Colloquium and Medicinal Aromatic Plants « of the plant in therapeutic practice » SIPAM, 12-13 May 2011. Casablanca, Morocco. . (TO POST)..

Dendrometric and structural characterization of the argania stand (Arganiaspinosa L.) in Algeria, POSTER, international seminar on Aromatic and Medicinal plants from 12 to 13 May 2011, Casablanca, Morocco .

Continual evaluation by synchronic measurement of the area of distribution of arghan trees (Arganiaspinosa L.) in Algeria ,Post, International Seminar on Aromatic and Medicinal plants from 12 to 13 May 2011, Casablanca, Morocco .

Water quality and its aptitude for irrigation of El Ghrous region in the state of Biskra (Algeria), Oral international seminar Environmental geoscience, 21 to 23 June 2011. Oudjda, Morocco .

The upwelling in the valley of Wadi Righ. Oral international seminar Environmental geoscience, 21 to 23 June 2011, Oudjda, Morocco.

The upwelling of water in the valley of Oued Righ; inventory and characterization. Oral international seminar of environmentl geosciences, The 6th Edition of the International Days of Environmental Geosciences from 21 to 23 June 2011, Oudjda, Morocco .

Southern wetland flora of the Oued Righ valleyPoster, 54th Colloquium of the International Association for Vegetation Science, 20/24 june 2011, Lyon - France.

Study of optimization of spillwayPKWeir, Oral, international First workshop on Labyrinth and Piano Key Weir, 9 to 11 February 2011, Liège - Belgium.

Study of the optimization of floods in labyrenth, Oral, international First workshop on Labyrinth and Piano Key Weir, 9 to 11 February 2011, Liege-Belgium.

The farmers of the irrigated perimeter of EL-M'KIMNEIT (El-Outaya -Ziban, Algeria), face an invasive exotic plant. International Meeting on «the management and valorization of resources and applications in arid and Saharan agro-system » organized by the Institute of Arid Regions of Tunisia the 15, 16 and 17/12/2009. (Oral.C) .

Constraints to the sheep, goat and camel breeding in Ziban (Bas Algerian Sahara). Mediterranean Seminar on Pastures, Food and Livestock Health organized by the University Center of El-Tarf from 11 to 12/10/09. (Oral C.). .

Ziban (Algerian Low Sahara): a geographic set has diverse agro-ecosystems. International Meeting on « the management and exploitation of resources and applications in the arid agro-Saharan » organized by the Institute of Arid Regions of Tunisia 15, 16 and 17/12/2009. ( poster) .

Aboriginal beneficial insects to be protected and be valorized for a healthy agriculture in vulnerable agro-ecosystems regions. International Seminar on Fauna Biodiversity in Arid and Semi-Arid Zones organized by KASDI Merbah University of Ouargla 22, 23 and 24/12/2009 (orsal C.). .

Phytosanitary state of the traditional pre-Saharan palm of M'Doukal (southwest of Batna, Algeria). International meeting on « management and the valorization of natural resources and applications in arid and Saharan agro-systems » organized by the Institute of Arid Regions of Tunisia 15, 16 and 17/12/2009. (poster) .

The Aquatic avifauna of the region of El Oued, Biskra and Boughezoul. International seminar «Biodiversity Wildlife Area in Arid and Semi Arid », Univ. Mr. Kasdi Ouargla..

Guidance of traditional pre-Saharan palm of M'Doukal and varietal diversity in date palm and fruit trees. International Meeting on « the management and exploitation of resources and applications in arid agro-Saharan and » organized by the Institute of Arid Regions of Tunisia 15, 16 and 17/12/2009. (poster) .

Aromatic and medicinal plants grown in Ziban: wealth assess and develop. International Meeting on « the management and exploitation of resources and applications in arid agro-Saharan and » organized by the Institute of Arid Regions of Tunisia 15, 16 and 17/12/2009. (poster) .

Irrigation references of young date palm plants in the Ziban region established by tensiometric method. International Meeting: Management and valoriation of biotechnological applications and resources in arid and Saharan agro systems, Djerba (Tunisia) 15-17 December 2009 .

Contribution of satellite data to study the wind dynamics and hazards of silting through the West margins of the Grand Erg Oriental (Algeria). International Seminar (Tunisia), 2009 Manouba, organized by BiCADEManouba, CESBIO-Toulouse, Tunis CGMED-and-LTSIRS ENIT, Manouba, from 9 to 13 June 2009 .

The degradation of desert environments by the phenomenon of silting (Case of the upstream of Oued Righ) International Conference CIDES Skikda 2009, organized by the University of Skikda..

Mobile dunes and the silting of the infrastructure basis (Case of the upstream of Oued Righ, Algeria) International Congress Geotunis 2009, organized by ATIG, CITET, Tunisia 16 -20 December 2009 ;.

The effectiveness of traditional knowledge on the techniqus of mobile dune fixation and the fight against desertification. International seminar on protection and preservation of ecosystems Saharan KasdiMerbah University 13AU December 15, 2009.

Bioecology populations of Houbara bustard (Chlamydotisundulataundulata) in the region of Biskra; International colloquium on arid farming: Optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008.

First data on wetlands avifauna of Biskra. National study day on plants protection, INA (Algiers), 7 and 8 April 2008.

«Convention of RAMSAR, genesis and criterion of wetlands classification of international interest for water birds.» Workshop on wetlands of arid regions, CRSTRA, Biskra from 2 to 5 February 2008..

Identification of goat breeds of arid zones in Algeria: a review of arid regions-special number- international seminar : management of bio resources and biotechnology application in arid farming and oasis crops : prospects for the valorization of the Sahara potentialities. Tunisia.

Typical trial of densiometric of irrigation on date palm tree on the area of El Outaya, BISKRA. International colloquium on arid farming: Optimization of sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008..

Contribution to the analysis of the dates sector in Algeria case of DegletNour of the Ziban. International colloquium on arid farming : Optimization of agricol production and sustainable agricultural production, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008.

The date palm tree in the Ziban; a heritage to be preserved. International colloquium on dryland farming: agricultural production optimization and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008..

: First data on waterbirds of Ayata Lake (El Oued). National study day on aquatic ecosystems, University of Skikda, 24 and 25 May 2008 .

Lake Ayata avifaunal wealth right in entirely arid environment. National study day on plant protection, INA (Algiers), on 7 and 8 April 2008 .

avifaunal wealth of the dams of Foum El Gherza and the Fountain of gazelles. National study days on plant protection, INA (Algiers), on 7 and 8 April 2008. .

What do we mean by ' Wetland '? Workshop on wetlands of arid regions, CRSTRA, Biskra from 2 to 5 February 2008 .

floral and faunal wealth of wetlands of the state of Biskra. Workshop on wetlands of arid zones, CRSTRA, Biskra from 2 to 5 February 2008..

Date palm potential to be valorized at the level of OurèsNememcha. International Seminar on valorization of natural resources in semi-arid zones. Oum El Bouaghi 03-04 November 2008 .

Trial of the biological control by the Coccinella algerica on subsoil farming, International colloquium on dryland farming.Optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008. .

Camel breeding in the Ziban region: Constraints and prospects. International coloquium on dryland farming: Optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008. .

The breeding systems in arid zones and their environments: Case of the Ziban. International colloquium on dryland farming: Optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008..

The effect of the bio fertilizer ' Bio palm ' on rooting of date palm tree (PhoenixDactilyfera 1.). International colloquium on dryland farming: Optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008.

Valorization of some condiments, medicinal and aromatic species adapted in arid regions. International colloquium on dryland farming: Optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development, CRSTRA, Biskra, on 13 and 14 December 2008..

The change of quality of irrigated soils of the plain of El OUTAYA (Biskra): Data base and hypothesis. International colloquium on dryland farming, Biskra on 13 & 14 December 2008. .

Desertification and silting in the Ziban region. Case of the regions of Ain Benaoui and Hadjeb. GORS, from 12 to 16 November 2008 SYRIA .

Environmental degradation by the risk of silting in the Oasis of the upstream of Wadi Righ. Geomorphological and practical constraints of dryland farming : Risk of desertification in the Zab Rharbie region (Biskra). International colloquium on dryland farming. CRSTRA- Biskra 13-15 December 2008. .

Use of the remote sensing for the development of changes map of surface conditions, application on the area of El Outaya. International colloquium on dryland farming « optimization of agricultural production and sustainable development » Biskra 13-14 December 2008.

Communications Interationales

12th European Dry Grassland Meeting, From Population Biology to Community Ecology – 22-27 May 2015 in Mainz, Germany. The impact of livestock grazing on plant species composition and diversity in arid steppe of Algeria.

3rd international congress of plant diversity, Marrakech 09 to 11 october 2015. Dynamique écologique dans les steppes arides du bassin versant du chott-chergui (Algérie)..

Conférence Internationale sur la problématique des changements climatiques et la pertinence de l'outil spatial Changement Climatique : une réalité à prendre en compte dans les trajectoires de développement : modélisation, outil spatial et adaptation.

Séminaire sous régional sur l’année internationale des sols 2015. Organisé par l’FAO et le ministère de l’agriculture. Université Hassiba Benbouali de Chelef du 18 au 19 novembre 2015. Télédétection et géostatistique pour la localisation des sols gypseux et leurs relations avec le milieu physique.

Séminaire international (SPZS-DASC). les 04-05 Novembre 2015 à M’SILA- Algérie communication oral intitulée : « Appréciation d’une méthode pour l’estimation des besoins en eau d’une culture cultivée dans un milieu salin (cas du palmier dattier).

Atelier international sur « le risque canicules et stratégies d’adaptation » CRSTRA - Biskra 08 et 09 Novembre 2015. Restitution des premiers résultats du réseau veille phénologique.

Le risque canicules et les stratégies d’adaptation » qui s’est déroulé le 08 et 09 novembre 2015 au CRSTRA Biskra Communication orale intitulée « Réactions physiques du sol soumis à la sécheresse et aux canicules en régions arides »..

Colloque International sur l'Ornithologie algérienne (CIOA-3), l'Université de Guelma le 19 et le 20 avril 2015. Etude comparative de la reproduction des populations de la Tourterelle turque (Streptopelia decaocto) et la Tourterelle des bois (Streptopelia turtur) dans les Oasis Sud- est des Ziban (Biskra, Algerie).

1er Conférence Méditerranéenne BIODIV 2015, 30 octobre au 1er novembre 2015 à l’hôtel Mahdia Palace (Mahdia, TUNISIE). L’importance de l’agrosystème oasien comme un habitat de nidification des oiseaux migrateur, cas de la tourterelle des bois Streptopelia turtur dans les oasis des Ziban.

International conference on technologies and materials for renewable energy, environment and sustainability, Beirout, du 17 au 20 April 2015. Sewage in Algerian Oasis: comparison of the purifying efficiency of two processes (WWTP and WWTAS).

International conference on integrated land and water resources management in dry areas under climate change, Djerba, Tunisie, 11-14 Mai 2015. Effet des films mono-moléculaires sur la qualité des eaux des lacs de la region d’Oued Righ.

Séminaire international de la protection des cultures: Gestion intégrée pour une agriculture durable. Université de Mostaganem, les 23,24 et 25/02/2015 Les hyménoptères parasitoïdes des pucerons (Hyménopteres, Braconidae) associés aux flores spontanées dans le milieu naturel de la région de Khenchla, Est Algérien.

la foret Algérienne face aux feux : Mesures à prendre. Atelier International sur le Risque Canicules et les Stratégies d’Adaptation, Biskra, 08 et 09 Novembre 2015.

Analyse des journées de forte chaleur à l’Ouest Algérien, Atelier International sur le Risque Canicules et les Stratégies d’Adaptation, Biskra,08 et 09 Novembre 2015.

Les situations météorologiques extrêmes : Cas des vagues de chaleur sur l’Algérie, Atelier International sur le Risque Canicules et les Stratégies d’Adaptation, Biskra, 08 et 09 Novembre 2015.

L’oasis : Un écosystème menacé; Cas de Ouargla,Séminaire International sur la Restauration des Ecosystèmes Naturels Face aux Changements Climatiques, Mascara, 17 et 18 Mai 2015.

Les Canicules en Algérie, Forum International sur la prévision climatique saisonnière pour la méditerranée et l’Afrique de Nord, Alger, 23 et 24 Mars 2015.

Peut-on imaginer la région de l’oued Righ sans le grand canal ? Séminaire International Gestion des ressources et applications biotechnologiques en aridoculture et cultures oasiennes. Djerba – Tunisie,17-19 Décembre 2013 .

Recommandations pour un système d’irrigation localisé et économie de d’eau dans la vallée de l’oued Righ-Algérie. Meeting international : Gestion des Ressources et Applications Biotechnologiques en Aridoculture et culture oasienne. Djerba – Tunisie,17-19 Décembre 2013.

Variability of phenolic content and antioxidant activity of Argania spinosa leaves related to soil salinity. Tunisia-Japan Symposium on Science, Society and Technology. Tunisie, 15-18 Novembre 2013.

Study the germination of Acacia Albida seeds under salt stress. Tunisia-Japan Symposium on Science, Society and Technology. Tunisie, 15-18 Novembre 2013.

Etude comparative de deux écosystèmes oasiens : cas des oasis de Goug et d’el Alia, Sahara septentrional, Algérie. Ressources en Eau dans les zones arides et semi arides Enjeux et perspectives. Cas de continent africain Béni Mellal Maroc,. 14 au 16 Novembre 2012.

Estimation des doses et fréquences d’irrigation du palmier dattier par pilotage tensiométrique 6éme Conférence Internationale, RESSOURCES EN EAU DANS LE BASSIN EDITERRANEEN, Sousse, Tunisie., 10 ou12 Octobre 2012.

Epuration des eaux usées par le lagunage naturel dans les régions arides résultats de la pilote et perspectives Ressources en Eau dans les zones arides et semie arides Enjeux et perspectives. Cas de continent africain Béni Mellal Maroc, 14 au 16 Novembre 2012.

Utilisation des SIG pour l’étude de la Vulnérabilité aux risques d’inondation Ressources en Eau dans les zones arides et semi arides Enjeux et perspectives. Cas de continent africain. Béni Mellal Maroc, 14 au 16 Novembre 2012.

Identification des zones humides issues de la remontée des eaux dans les régions d’oued Righ, bas Sahara Algérien, Ressources en Eau dans les zones arides et semi arides Enjeux et perspectives. Cas de continent africain .Béni Mellal Maroc, 14 au 16 Novembre 2012.

Risque d’ensablement et ses conséquences sur les installations Humaines et les activités économiques de l’oasis d’el Goug wilaya d’Ouargla- Séminaire international sur la géomantique et gestion des risques naturels, qui sera organisé entre, à la faculté des sciences humaines d’Oujda –Maroc, 6 et 9 mars 2012.

Le retour des eaux d’irrigation et son impact sur la qualité des eaux dans les zones sahariennes : cas de la région d’el GhrouLe 1 er colloque Eau et Climat Regards Croisés Nord/Sud qui se tiendra à l’université de Rouen- France, s ; Biskra, 25 au 26 Septembre 2012.

Husbandry practices of camel herders in the region of El oued( southern- east of Algeria), 3éme Congrès de la société internationale de la recherche et développement de camélidés SOCARD a Muscat (Sultanat d’Oman) ,29 Janvier 2012 au 01 Février 2012.

Etat de l’entomofaune du parc National de Belzma-Batna – Algérie. 3ème meeting du groupe de travail « 7-03-14 » « Recherche Entomologique dans Les Ecosystèmes Forestiers Méditerranéens (MEDINSECT 3) à Hammamet. Tunisie. 08 au 11 Mai 2012.

Etat de l’arganier (Arganiaspinosa L. skeels) à l’extrême sud-ouest algérien séminaire 23 ème forum de L’ATSB. Hammamet- Tunisie, 21 au 24 Mars 2012.

Caractérisation structurale du peuplement d’arganier (Arganiaspinosa L.) séminaire 23 éme forum de L’ATSB. Hammamet- Tunisie , 21 au 24 Mars 2012.

Rôle de la recherche /développement dans la durabilité et la performance des agro systèmes sahariens. Agriculture Saharien : Enjeux et perspectives Ouargla 3 Mai 2010 .

Une recherche pour la présentation et la valorisation phoenicicoles. Rencontre Algéro-Tunisienne, Bejaia 2010 .

.

« Avifaune au Sahara », 10eme réunion annuelle –groupe d’intérêt sahélo-saharien (GISS) Alger 25 26 Avril 2010 .

Ressources phylogénétiques d’intérêt médicinales et aromatique des parcours steppiques du centre algérien : cas de la région de Djelfa., 4ème Symposium International Plantes Aromatiques et Médicinales « de la plante à la pratique thérapeutique » SIPAM, 12-13 Mai 2011. Casablanca, Maroc. (POSTER).

caractérisation dendrométrique et structurale du peuplement d’arganier (Arganiaspinosa L.) en Algérie, POSTER, séminaire international sur les plantes Aromatique et Médicinales du 12 au 13 Mai 2011, Casablanca, Maroc .

Evaluation en continu par des mesures synchroniques de l’aire de répartition de l’arghanier (Arganiaspinosa L.) en Algérie, Poster, séminaire international sur les plantes Aromatique et Médicinales du 12 au 13 Mai 2011, Casablanca, Maroc .

La qualité des eaux et leurs aptitudes à l’irrigation de la région d’El Ghrous dans la wilaya de Biskra (Algérie), Orale séminaire international Géosciences de l’environnement, 21 au 23 juin 2011. Oudjda, Maroc .

La remonté des eaux dans la vallée d’oued Righ. Orale séminaire international Géosciences de l’environnement, 21 au 23 juin 2011, Oudjda, Maroc.

La remontée des eaux dans la vallée d’Oued Righ ; inventaire et caractérisation. Orale séminaire international Géosciences de l’environnement, La 6ème Edition des journées internationales des géosciences de l’environnement du 21 au 23 juin 2011, Oudjda, Maroc .

Southernwetlandflora of the Oued Righ valleyPoster , 54th symposium of the international association for vegetation science, june 20/24 2011, Lyon - France.

Study of optimization of spillwayPKWeir ,Orale, First international workshop on Labyrinth and Piano Key Weir, 09 – 11 Février 2011, Liège – Belgique.

Etude de l’optimisation des évacuateurs de crues en labyrinthe, Orale, First international workshop on Labyrinth and Piano Key Weir, 09 – 11 Février 2011, Liège- Belgique.

Les agriculteurs du périmètre irrigué d’ EL-M’KIMNEIT (El-Outaya -Ziban, Algérie), face à une plante éxotique envahissante. Meeting international sur «la gestion et la valorisation des ressources et applications dans les agro-systèmes arides et sahariens» organisé par l’Institut des Régions Arides de Tunisie les 15, 16 et 17/12/2009. (C. Orale) .

Contraintes à l’élevage ovin-caprin et camelin dans les Ziban (Bas Sahara Algérien). Séminaire méditerranéen sur les Pâturages, Alimentation et Santé du Cheptel organisé par le Centre universitaire d’El-Taref du 11 au 12/10/09. (C. orale) .

Ziban (Bas Sahara Algérien) : un ensemble géographique a divers agro-écosystèmes. Meeting international sur «la gestion et la valorisation des ressources et applications dans les agro-systèmes arides et sahariens» organisé par l’Institut des Régions Arides de Tunisie les 15, 16 et 17/12/2009. (poster) .

Notes sur l’infestation de la tomate sous serre par Tutaabsoluta (Lepidoptera, Gelechiidae) dans la région des Ziban. Séminaire international sur la Biodiversité Faunistique en Zones Arides et Semi-Arides, organisé par l’Université KASDI Merbah d’Ouargla les 22, 23 et 24/12/2009. (Poster) .

Des insectes auxiliaires autochtones à protéger et à valoriser pour une agriculture saine dans des régions à agro-écosystèmes vulnérables. Séminaire international sur la Biodiversité Faunistique en Zones Arides et Semi-Arides, organisé par l’Université KASDI Merbah d’Ouargla les 22, 23 et 24/12/2009 (C. orale) .

Etat phytosanitaire de la palmeraie traditionnelle présaharienne de M’doukal (sud-ouest de Batna, Algérie). Meeting international sur «la gestion et la valorisation des ressources naturelles et applications dans les agro-systèmes arides et sahariens» organisé par l’Institut des Régions Arides de Tunisie les 15, 16 et 17/12/2009. (poster) .

L’avifaune Aquatique des régions d’El Oued, de Biskra et de Boughezoul. Séminaire international « Biodiversité Faunique en Zone Aride et Semi Arides », Univ. Kasdi M. Ouargla .

Conduite de la palmeraie traditionnelle présaharienne de M’doukal et sa diversité variétale en palmier dattier et arbres fruitiers. Meeting international sur «la gestion et la valorisation des ressources et applications dans les agro-systèmes arides et sahariens» organisé par l’Institut des Régions Arides de Tunisie les 15, 16 et 17/12/2009. (poster) .

Les plantes aromatiques et médicinales cultivées dans les Ziban : richesse à évaluer et à valoriser. Meeting international sur «la gestion et la valorisation des ressources et applications dans les agro-systèmes arides et sahariens» organisé par l’Institut des Régions Arides de Tunisie les 15, 16 et 17/12/2009. (poster) .

Référentiels d’irrigation des jeunes plants de palmier dattier dans la région des Ziban établit par la méthode tensiométrique. Meeting International : Gestion et valorisation des ressources et applications biotechnologiques dans les agro systèmes arides et sahariens, Djerba (Tunisie) 15-17 Décembre 2009 .

Apport des données satellitales à l'étude de la dynamique éolienne et les risques d’ensablement à travers les marges Nord-Ouest du Grand Erg Oriental (Algérie). Séminaire international (Tunisie), Manouba 2009, organisé par BiCADEManouba, CESBIO-Toulouse, CGMED-Tunis et le LTSIRS-ENIT, Manouba, du 9 au 13 Juin 2009 .

La dégradation des milieux désertiques par le phénomène d’ensablement (Cas de l’Amont d’Oued Righ) Conférence International CIDES, Skikda 2009, Organisé Par l’université de Skikda..

Les dunes mobiles et l’ensablement des infrastructures de bases (Cas de l’Amont de l’Oued Righ, Algérie) Congrès international Géotunis 2009, organisé par ATIG, CITET, Tunisie 16-20 décembre 2009 ; .

L’efficacité des savoir faire traditionnels sur les techniques de fixation des dunes mobiles et la lutte contre l’ensablement. Séminaire international sur la protection et la préservation des écosystèmes sahariens, Université KasdiMerbah , 13au 15 décembre 2009.

Bioécologie des populations d’outarde Houbara (Chlamydotisundulataundulata) dans la région des Biskra ; Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation des productions agricoles et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13 et 14 décembre 2008.

Première données sur l’avifaune des zones humides de Biskra. Journées d’étude nationales sur la protection des Végétaux, INA (Alger), Les 7 et 8 avril 2008.

« Convention de RAMSAR, Genèse et Critères de classification des zones Humides d’intérêt internationales pour les oiseaux d’eau ». Atelier sur les zones Humides des régions arides, CRSTRA, Biskra du 02 au 05 février 2008..

Identification des races caprines des zones arides en Algérie : revue des régions arides - Numéro spéciale- séminaire international : gestion des bio ressources et application biotechnologiques en aridoculture et culture oasiennes : perspectives pour la valorisation des potentialités du Sahara. Tunisie.

Essai de pilotage densiométrique d’irrigation sur palmier dattier du site d’El Outaya, BISKRA. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008.

Contribution a l’analyse de la filière dattes en Algérie cas de la DegletNour des Ziban. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole etdéveloppement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008.

Le palmier dattier aux Ziban ; un patrimoine à préserver. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole etdéveloppement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008.

Première données sur les oiseaux d’eau du lac Ayata (El Oued). Journées d’étude nationales sur les écosystèmes Aquatiques, Université de Skikda, Les 24 et 25 mai 2008 .

Lac Ayata- Richesse Avifaunistique en plein milieu aride. Journées d’ÉtudeNationales sur la protection des végétaux, INA (Alger), les 7 et 8 avril 2008 .

Richesse avifaunistique des barrages de Foum El Gherza et de la Fontaine des gazelles. Journées d’ÉtudeNationales sur la protection des végétaux, INA (Alger), les 7 et 8 avril 2008 .

Qu’appelle-t-on « Zone Humide » ? Atelier sur les zones Humides des régions arides, CRSTRA, Biskra du 02 au 05 février 2008 .

La richesse faunistique et floristique des zones humides de la Wilaya de Biskra. Atelier sur les zones Humides des régions arides, CRSTRA, Biskra du 02 au 05 février 2008 .

Des potentialités phoenicicoles à valoriser au niveau des OurèsNememcha. Séminaire international sur la valorisation des ressources naturelles dans les zones semi-arides. Oum El Bouaghi 03-04 Novembre 2008 .

Essai de la lutte biologique par la Coccinella algerica sur les cultures sous serres, Colloque international sur l’aridoculture Optimisation de production agricole et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008 .

L’élevage du camelin dans la région des Ziban : contraintes et perspectives. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008 .

Les systèmes d’élevage des zones arides et leurs environnements :cas de Ziban. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008 .

Effet du bio fertilisant « Bio palm » sur l’enracinement du palmier dattier (PhoenixDactilyfera 1.). Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008 .

Valorisation des quelques espèces condimentaires, médicinales et aromatiques adaptées aux régions arides. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture : Optimisation de production agricole et développement durable, CRSTRA, Biskra, le 13et 14 décembre 2008 .

Changement de la qualité des sols irrigués de la plaine d’EL OUTAYA (Biskra) : Données de base et hypothèses. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture, Biskra le 13 & 14 Décembre 2008 .

Désertification et ensablement dans la région des Ziban. Cas des régions Ain Benaoui et Hadjeb. GORS, du 12 au 16 Nov. 2008 SYRIA .

La dégradation du milieu par les risques d’ensablement dans les Oasis de l’amont d’Oued Righ. Contraintes géomorphologiques et pratiques de l’aridoculture : Risque de désertification dans la région du Zab Rharbie (Biskra). Colloque international sur l’aridoculture. CRSTRA- Biskra 13-15 Décembre 2008 .

Utilisation de la télédétection pour l’élaboration d’une carte des changements des états de surface, application sur la région d’El Outaya. Colloque international sur l’aridoculture « optimisation des productions agricoles et développement durable » Biskra 13-14 Décembre 2008.